Weekly Forex Review – 3rd to the 7th of July



The Engulfing Trader – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – http://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

For a video and written overview of what is covered in the Forex Training available at the website visit here – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 3rd to the 7th of July Forex Market.

Aspects highlighted in the review include highlight important trading areas in the market ( high probability areas ), management points and targets.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD ( 4 Hour ), GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, GBPJPY, CHFJPY, Silver, AUDNZD, USDCHF and GBPAUD.

10 Markets analysed this week in the review.

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – http://www.forexreviews.info/

Forex Training – http://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – http://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/

For Frequently Asked Questions -http://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

Get Email Updates – http://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -http://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –

Privacy and Disclaimer



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *